OfficersGHBAjpgBoardofDirectorsjpg

Association Manager: Jim DeGraaf
Association Address: PO Box 2444 Holland MI   49422
Email: jdegraaf8@chartermi.net
Phone: 616-399-4005 - home   or   616-403-1799 - cell
             
Your Officers/Directors for the 2019-2020 Season
             
    Email:   Phone:   Started:
President:            
Merry DeBoer   merryken@charter.net   269-751-4712   1988
             
Vice Presidents:            
 Brian Dexter   dbrian620@yahoo.com   616-396-9715   1992
 Scott Pardue   scottpardue64@gmail.com    616-886-4267    2003
             
             
             
Directors:            
Jim DeGraaf   jdegraaf8@chartermi.net   616-399-4005   1976
Derek Blaskowski    Derek.blaskowski@gmail.com   616-218-5371   2017
Charlie Kirkland   lorikirkland@sbcglobal.net   616-546-1044   2003
Jeremy Baum   jbaum@miottawa.org   616-836-9957   2016
Dawn Clapp   macranch1@juno.com   269-569-3686   2005
Scott A Smith    asmithsc@hotmail.com   616-510-0077   2018
Jeremy Duron   jeremy.duron@me.com   616-218-7642   2012
Bel Guerra   bel30@live.com   616-299-5138   2015
Todd Dalman   tjdalman@att.net   616-928-7719   2015
Jeremy Baum   jbaum@miottawa.org   616-836-9957   2016
             
             
Youth Directors:            
Karen Pardue   golfbowl2002@yahoo.com   616-786-2278   2011
 Meredith Wilson   merwilson_10@live.com   865-585-2106    2018
Lin Bruursema   linbruursema@yahoo.com   616-772-4807   2005
Serina Morren   smorren@yahoo.com   616-928-8652   2017

 

greaterhollandbowling.com is managed by 2gobowl. Need a website? Free web design quotes on DesignQuote. or find web designers on WDD.

Copyright © 2020 Greater Holland USBC All Rights Reserved. - Holland, MI